Skip to Content

COVID-19 Info:  Vaccines | Testing | Visitor GuidelinesStats | More

IMPORTANT NOTICE: COVID-19 testing appointments are not available at Cone Health emergency departments or urgent care locations. Click here for testing options.

Meet The Cone Health Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

Mary Jo Cagle, MDMary Jo Cagle, MD
Chief Executive Officer

Mandy EatonMandy Eaton
Chief Operating Officer

Andy BarrowAndy Barrow
Chief Financial Officer

Anne MacnerAnne Macner
Chief Administrative Officer

Ben PatelBen Patel
Chief Information Officer

Marlon PriestMarlon Priest, MD
Chief Clinical Officer

Jim RoskellyJim Roskelly
Chief Strategy Officer

Chuck WallingtonChuck Wallington, PhD
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Cone Health Senior Leadership

Deno AdkinsDeno Adkins
VP, Ambulatory Network

Steve AndersonSteve Anderson
Senior Vice President, Cone Health Medical Group

Deno AdkinsVi-Anne Antrum
Senior Vice President and Associate Chief Nurse Executive

Deanne BrooksDeanne Brooks, PharmD
Chief Pharmacy Officer

Chris BrownChris Brown
VP, Cone Health Medical Group 

Robert CarterRobert Carter
VP, General Counsel

Bev ClevelandBev Cleveland
VP, Chief Financial Officer, Cone Health Medical Group

Dereck DeLeonDereck DeLeon, MD
Chief Academic Officer

LaVern DelaneyLaVern Delaney, MSN, RN, MHA/MBA
Chief Nursing Officer and VP, Patient Care Services, Alamance Regional Medical Center

Mona EasterMona Easter, BSN, RN, MBA, NE-BC
Chief Nursing Officer and VP, Operations, Annie Penn Hospital

Kiva ElliotKiva Elliott
VP, Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer

Ruth FisherRuth Fisher
VP, Heart & Vascular Center, Imaging and Respiratory Services

Mark GordonMark Gordon
Senior Vice President, Cone Health and President, Alamance Regional Medical Center

Debbie GrantDeborah Grant, DNP, MSN, RN, CENP
Chief Nursing Officer,  Ambulatory/CHMG/Population Health and Vice President Clinical Support Services

Tracey GrayzerTracey Grayzer
President, Impact Alamance

Preston HammockPreston Hammock
President, The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital, Senior Vice President, Cone Health

Jeffrey Hatcher, MDJeffrey Hatcher, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Wesley Long Hospital

Skip HislopSkip Hislop
VP, Oncology 

Brendan HodgesBrendan Hodges
President, HealthTeam Advantage

Paul JeffreyPaul Jeffrey
President, Wesley Long Hospital, Senior Vice President, Cone Health

David JordanDavid Jordan, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Alamance Regional Medical Center

David KibbeDavid Kibbe
Senior Vice President, Network Development and Contracting

Elissa LangleyElissa Langley
VP & COO, Triad HealthCare Network

Kelly LeggettKelly Leggett, MD
Chief Clinical Transformation Officer

Valerie LeschberValerie Leschber, MD
Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer

Dionne Leverette-KennedyDionne Leverette-Kennedy
VP, Care Coordination

Matt ManningMatt Manning, MD
Chief of Oncology

Joe MeadorJoe Meador
Vice President, Finance

John MillerJohn Miller
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

Vicki MoranVicki Moran
Vice President, Operations

Steve Noerr Steve Neorr
Senior Vice President, Population Health

Sue PedalineSusan Pedaline, DNP, MS, RNC
Chief Nursing Officer, Moses Cone Hospital and Vice President, Cone Health Maternal-Child Services

Lisa PenningtonLisa Pennington
Chief, Community & Corporate Well-Being

Martin PortilloMartin Portillo, MD
President and Senior Vice President, Ambulatory Services, Cone Health Medical Group

Alvin PowellAlvin Powell, MD
Chief Health Equity Officer, Cone Health 

Rick ProRichard (Rick) Pro
Chief Data and Analytics Officer

Frank RiccardiFrank Riccardi
VP, Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer

Michelle SchneiderMichelle Schneider
VP, Chief Philanthropy Officer

Susan ShumakerSusan Shumaker, RN, MHA
President, Cone Health Foundation

Mike SimmsMike Simms
VP, Revenue Cycle

Youland WilliamsYouland Williams, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Chief Nursing Officer and VP, Patient Care Services, Wesley Long Hospital

Jay WyattJames "Jay" Wyatt, MD
Chief Medical Officer, The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital