Skip to Content

Committed to Safety: As we resume services, we are taking all necessary precautions to keep you safe while we care for you. Please note that visitor restrictions remain in place. Get more information on COVID-19.

Faculty & Staff

Derek DeleonDereck DeLeon, MD
Chief Academic Officer

Archana KumarArchana Kumar, MD
Program Director

Andy FarrahAndy Farrah, MD
Associate Program Director

Jackie NormanJackie Norman, DO
Emergency Dept. Consult Liaison

Fernando CobosFernando Cobos, MD
Inpatient Behavioral Health

Syed ArfeenSyed Arfeen, MD
Outpatient Greensboro

Reina Hisada, MDReina Hisada, MD
Outpatient Reidsville

Nadeem Akhtar, MD Nadeem Akhtar, MD
Outpatient Kernersville

Mark LewisMark Lewis, PhD
Developmental and Psychological Associates

Sara NealSara Neal, MD
Cone Health Family Medicine

Pramod SethiPramod Sethi ,MD
Cone Health Neurology

Elizabeth GoldingElizabeth Golding, MD
Palliative Care

Tonya PrattTonya Pratt, MD
Cone Health Mother-Baby

Eno NewlinEno Newlin, MD
Community Wellness Center

Anjali Lala GuptaAnjali Lala Gupta, MD
Penn Nursing Center

Kelly LeggettKelly Leggett, MD
Mindfullness Education Faculty